Boys’ Brigade awards event

editorial image

Bloxham Boys’ Brigade held their eighth annual awards evening at Jubilee Park Hall, Bloxham, with guests Rev Dale Gingrich, the new vicar of St Mary’s Church, and Dan Roberts, life president of Bloxham Boys’ Brigade.

Twenty-five members received badges and awards.

Seion Champkins, Joel Mitchell and Chris Watson were awarded Best Boy trophies for outstanding achievement.